boundaries increase happiness, love and money
Love online talk

Join together online with a circle of women to celebrate sisterhood, plant seeds of intention, release and let go, using the group energy to help manifest your desires. Tune into the cycle and power of the moon to recognize the ebs and flows in your life. A beautiful time we spend together every month; either on the full or new moon. And it’s free!

Save your spot for the event below…

 

Monday March 27th

6 pm Pacific / 7 pm Mountain / 9 pm Eastern

NEW MOON

Pin It on Pinterest